Skip to content

All I know…. I think I want one…

May 27, 2011

Thought it odd the extraction system with the spent casings coming out the front. After watching some failing to clear the gun, and get spat out two or three at a time, makes one wonder what might happen if a jam, due to a build up of spent casings or a casing getting caught in an awkward position and getting jammed by following rounds might lead to a overall failure in the weapon…

Update:

Looks like Kel-Tec read my mind and updated the weapon. New video showing the change on the front ejection port it looks like…

3 Comments
  1. texan2driver permalink
    May 27, 2011 1:22 pm

    Did you drop off of FB? Can’t even find you there in the search engine.

    Yes, it is a cool weapon, and I wouldn’t sneeze at having one.

    Pat

  2. May 28, 2011 8:18 am

    Yeah. I’m off FB. Don’t miss it…

  3. Gadget permalink
    May 29, 2011 11:17 am

    You got me curious about the RFB. I’ll have to look around and see what is being said about reliability, durability, and accuracy.

Comments are closed.

