Skip to content

Hello world!

March 23, 2011

Tired of dealing with trying to blog on Facebook anymore. They’ve changed the format to the point I’m tired of losing the ability to control the way I input my information. So, instead, I’ve decided to create a new location for which to post items of interest to me, and should any wish to comment on my comments, then they can feel free to do so. WordPress gives me a much easier way to communicate and control the environment.

I wish this to be an environment where people can choose to communicate differing ideas and have discussion of these ideas. Passion and snark I have no problem with. Personal attacks that are little more then vitriolic spewing, let’s try to refrain. So let the party begin….

4 Comments
  1. Michael Eaton permalink
    March 23, 2011 10:04 pm

    I’m game…

  2. Pat Thomason permalink
    March 24, 2011 2:04 am

    Sign me up.

  3. March 24, 2011 2:16 am

    Welcome! See how this goes shall we..

  4. March 23, 2011 9:21 pm

    Oh, and you guys can sign up for email subscriptions as well to be updated when I put something new up. If either of you guys have a link you’d like me to post, or if you would like to have a page of your own here to post on as well, I might be able to work that out as well!

Comments are closed.

